Which kicks in if you leave the software idle for 10 minutes or so ( which is easy to do without even realising it ), after which time Revit will give back the license. Then when you carry on working you won't be able save as you will have entered Demo Mode.
The only way to get the license back is to exit Revit and fire it up again.
The answer until Autodesk sort this problem out ??